Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Wilmsmeyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Wilmsmeyer

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarina E.

Sarina E.

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last month my car was hit on the highway. End up going through state farm, my insurance, and Stephanie's team has been nothing but helpful and polite through th process."
Profile photo of Andrew Clayton

Andrew Clayton

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super nice and very helpful and I will for sure be continuing business with them"
Profile photo of theresa Sapp

theresa Sapp

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Very helpful every time I need insurance."
Profile photo of Girmai Berhane

Girmai Berhane

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a long time. Excellent and amazing people."
Profile photo of Marsha Watkins

Marsha Watkins

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stephanie and her team for many years. I have never had a bad experience with them. Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate that Stephanie knows my name and always remembers what is happening with me."
Profile photo of Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie Gottman was wonderful when it came to helping me. She did everything she could to give me as much of a discount as she could. She explained everything to me. I ended up coming back the next day to change my policy to what she recommended me to do"
Profile photo of Joseph Koo

Joseph Koo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good experiences with this team - they do everything with a personal touch! Would highly recommend considering them for your insurance needs. Edit: Still happy with them a full year later - if that says anything!"
Profile photo of Keith

Keith

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly, and courteous service. Staff is responsive and knowledgeable! Rates and coverage is superior."
Profile photo of jyotsna nair

jyotsna nair

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a couple of requests regarding auto insurance and home insurance and all was done without a visit in person. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Barbara Walker

Barbara Walker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a very pleasant experience with Abby, I was at the license office renewing my tags when I realized that I hadn’t put my new insurance card in my wallet. She was nice enough to text current proof of insurance to me."
Profile photo of Maggie Jeffery

Maggie Jeffery

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance from a different company and I'm so glad I did. The staff is friendly and helpful. It's wonderful to have phones answered by office staff instead of pressing buttons through a frustrating computerized system."
Profile photo of Wes Buffington

Wes Buffington

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Stephanie wilmsmire's office is fantastic. Abby went above and beyond the call of duty. A very good experience."
Profile photo of Kate Morgan

Kate Morgan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kind and eager to help as soon as you walk in the door!"
Profile photo of Tony Castro

Tony Castro

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and supportive folks. I always enjoy visiting the office to pay or discuss my plans. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Mariah Stein

Mariah Stein

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very quick, easy and efficient!"
Profile photo of Joseph Baltes

Joseph Baltes

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very nice and full of positive energy. The staff new exactly what was going on and got me out of there really fast. The people know there stuff! Connie was delightful and fun to interact with. I actually had fun giving them my money lol. I also saved 50$ a month"
Profile photo of Logan Fairley

Logan Fairley

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful group of ladies"
Profile photo of Angie G

Angie G

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office! Abbie is always so helpful, goes above and beyond, and is very pleasant and helpful. I can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Howard Perry

Howard Perry

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very proud to be apart of State Farm family they have been a blessing to my family"
Profile photo of Eric Lorenz

Eric Lorenz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a client with State Farm and have been for some 20 years. The customer service provided by Stephanie Wilmsmeyer’s team is superb and my family is pleased with their attention to detail."
Profile photo of Keith Martinez

Keith Martinez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Stephanie Wilmsmeyer for the past 4+ years and I greatly appreciate her and her staff for representing me and making me feel like a valued client. Her group answers all my questions and provides helpful options for cost savings/best coverage. Katrina helped me today, reviewed my background needs, and answered my questions very quickly. Thank you, Stephanie, and your entire team for taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wilburt White

Wilburt White

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me a huge amount on my insurance cost! Explained all my options and any discounts I was eligible for. The staff were amazing and friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hirsch

Barbara Hirsch

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie is the best to work with!!! She is so helpful and is so kind with reminders when we forget to fill something out or make a payment."
Profile photo of Melanie Johnsen

Melanie Johnsen

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie and Carissa really helped me with two separate car accidents in the past year and made the whole messy situations so much easier to live with!!! I won’t ever change insurance agencies because of the STELLAR service I have received at Stephanie’s office!!!!"
Profile photo of Emma Ballard

Emma Ballard

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karissa is incredibly timely and kind. Over the past 5+yrs, she’s always there when I reach out, either by phone or email. You can tell she genuinely wants the best for her clients. She sticks out among any customer service experience I’ve had. Your efforts are appreciated and do not go unnoticed!"