Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gembelle Ng

Gembelle Ng

May 31, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Gembelle Ng
"Overall this office is not the most personal or caring; BUT One employee Abbie Gottman seems to be the only one who knows completely what she is doing! She goes beyond and above her "call of duty" and when others including her boss have given up trying to help me get a better rate (let alone bother to talk to me); she manages to find a way for more discounted ways and will always answer my calls and goes beyond just the minimal (if that) efforts of her colleagues. So my bottom line is, you can definitely do better than this office but you can NOT do better than working with Abbie - so if coming here, please ask only for her! :-) Thanks for reading! Cheers, Tenured Professor YT Ng"
Profile photo of Accent Pets (Christine Mott)

Accent Pets (Christine Mott)

May 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Accent Pets (Christine Mott)
"Quick. Easy and Less$ than well known competitors .when i need Insurance . I CALL Stephany Wilmsmeyer at State Farm! Ty!!"
Profile photo of Sue Sapp

Sue Sapp

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Sapp
"I can't say enough about Matt Alexander and how he was a lifesaver for me. I had just been told by Progressive that they were going to cancel my ins if I couldn't get my roof replaced within the next 4 days i was totally freaking out and I looked up ins agents. Stephanie Wilmsmeyer was the first on the list. So I called the # and Matt answered the phone. In a matter of 30 min he had me signed up for ins for my home & autos & calmed me down. Matt is such a nice guy and very knowledgeable. I think i will enjoy doing business with him in the future."
Profile photo of Addie Burr

Addie Burr

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Burr
"Abbie is always a pleasure to work with! She is knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Desiree Roller

Desiree Roller

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Roller
"Abbie is always great to work with! Great customer service and very personable! They have a great team and everyone is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Harleen K Chela

Harleen K Chela

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harleen K Chela
"I can wholeheartedly and honestly say that this State Farm agency has been extremely supportive to me during a recently challenging time!! Abbie and Karissa have been remarkably kind and patient with me and have really helped me navigate the situation and have gone above and beyond to help me out! It is because of them that I will continue to remain with Statefarm because of them!! They are a wonderful team!!"
Profile photo of Don Ranly

Don Ranly

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Ranly
"Agent Matt Alexander has just helped me switch my house and my daughter's house and my car and her car back to State Farm Insurance. I simply can't imagine anyone doing a more efficient and professional job. Not only that, he is a most kind and pleasant gentleman, and I look forward to working with him in the future. He has assured me I should call HIM with any problems or questions, and indeed I shall! And without any fear or hesitation. How wonderful for an old person to be able to do that!!"
Profile photo of Dustin March

Dustin March

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin March
"Matthew Alexander is an outstanding agent. It’s evident from the beginning his communication will not be any issue. Great job Matthew"
Profile photo of Onnalee Riley

Onnalee Riley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onnalee Riley
"I called Abbie today to inquire about my rate increase. Abbie was so pleasant! She was also surprised by the amount, and researched the reasons why. She explained what she found, and also offered a way for me to save more on my bill. Abbie offered sympathy, information and a solution. I feel like she cared about my situation. That phone call felt very personalized and makes me happy to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Jayedi Aman

Jayedi Aman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayedi Aman
"Matt was extremely helpful in setting up car policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Laura Carroz

Laura Carroz

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Carroz
"Abbie has been an absolute pleasure to work with at this agency. She is prompt to reply to any of my questions or concerns, and I have confidence she is working to get the best deal for our family. I appreciate her friendliness and professionalism."
Profile photo of McKenna Howe

McKenna Howe

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by McKenna Howe
"Do not recommend these people for insurance. They will never let me speak to my agent. They have messed numerous things up. I have been trying to switch insurance for 14 days now. In order to do this, I need a letter of experience. I requested the letter of experience and First I was told I would get it in 24 hours. Then I was told 3-5 business days. Then I was told 7-10 business days. Still nothing. I have also asked for other solutions to this problem and they can not do anything about it."
Profile photo of Tyler Miller

Tyler Miller

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Miller
"This is by far the worst customer service I’ve ever dealt with. The people at this office have no idea how to do their jobs. I had renters insurance with them for a house a didn’t even live in because they “forgot” to switch it, plus many more problems. I would definitely not recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tina Patel

Tina Patel

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Patel
"Amazing team!!"
Profile photo of Joy Vellema

Joy Vellema

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Vellema
"These girls are great! Best rates anywhere and always kind and helpful. Thank you🙂"
Profile photo of Nick Agopian

Nick Agopian

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Agopian
"Prompt action, professional service, and caring! Jessica is exceptional."
Profile photo of Jonathan Cherry

Jonathan Cherry

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cherry
"Very friendly and very professional. And helped me save on my auto insurance, that is always welcome today."
Profile photo of Kristen Deken

Kristen Deken

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Deken
"Abbie made it so easy to get everything switched over. Great customer service and very personable! Best part is I’m going to be saving money with them. She took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. They have a great team over there, I was greeted with a smile by Jessica as well. Francesca talked with me over the phone about different options too before I went in. Thank you all for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Tara Hoos

Tara Hoos

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hoos
"I had a life situation come up and requested some assistance from this office. Jessica emailed me back quickly and took care of it. But she did it with the utmost kindness and care and ended her email with encouraging words. Stephanie has been my agent and they have always been great but this experience was beyond exceptional. I started crying because of how understanding Jessica was. I will never forget it. Obviously, I highly recommend this office because of this experience and no one knows this business like Stephanie Wilmsmeyer."
Profile photo of Ashley Mc

Ashley Mc

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mc
"Literally the most personable experience with my insurance needs. Super friendly and professional staff. I definitely recommend Stephanie Wilmsmeyer - State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Jinho KIM

Jinho KIM

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jinho KIM
"All people are so kind."
Profile photo of Christopher Renner

Christopher Renner

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Renner
"Stephanie Wilmsmeyer and her team have helped us for more than 14 years. They have a terrific agency and their team has supported us through many insurance related needs. You can count on Stephanie and her staff."
Profile photo of Yu Bin Kim

Yu Bin Kim

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Bin Kim
"Super kind and helpful as always!"
Profile photo of Heaher Shannon

Heaher Shannon

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heaher Shannon
"Great experiences with these guys, (but I think they're girls) I don't know, either way I spoke to Abby.Very sweet, friendly, SUPER professional, non - stuffy stuck up and very friendly helpful and approachable. I've Always had and still always have very pleasant experiences with the awesome MO. and Columbia State Farm reps. Way to Rep- resent!!!Thank you for your awesome American customer service at its very best State Farm, Truly. and God Bless America!!! Land of the Free!"
Profile photo of Aaron Cook

Aaron Cook

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cook
"We adore Abbie! She’s prompt, compassionate, and straightforward! Stephanie has an awesome staff!"