Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Wilmsmeyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Wilmsmeyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heidi

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie's team at state farm are the best. It doesn't matter what I calll for, we always start laughing and talking about life. It's really like I'm talking to family, maybe better than family. Thanks for all that you do. 😊"

Rosemary DiMartino

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The women in this office are terrific, always helpful and accommodating."

Vickie Robb

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Wilmsmeyer's State Farm Office in Columbia is great to work with and easy to contact! they are there for you when you need them and help get you the best rates. thanks!"

TINA ROBINSON

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are moving back to Missouri and I called this agency because of the reviews I saw online to transfer our insurance to and they were wonderful! They were very responsive and very helpful! I am glad we chose them."

Felicia Ponder

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent. They were willing to stay open later just to help me which they did. They offered me a soda which I like. They gave me a cup with keychains and a pen. Honestly they're the best auto insurance I've ever had. No joke. I saved 199$ on insurance with state farm."

Sarin

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last month my car was hit on the highway. End up going through state farm, my insurance, and Stephanie's team has been nothing but helpful and polite through th process."

Andrew Clayton

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super nice and very helpful and I will for sure be continuing business with them"

theresa Sapp

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Very helpful every time I need insurance."

Girmai Berhane

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a long time. Excellent and amazing people."

Marsha Watkins

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stephanie and her team for many years. I have never had a bad experience with them. Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate that Stephanie knows my name and always remembers what is happening with me."

Anna Johnson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie Gottman was wonderful when it came to helping me. She did everything she could to give me as much of a discount as she could. She explained everything to me. I ended up coming back the next day to change my policy to what she recommended me to do"

Joseph Koo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good experiences with this team - they do everything with a personal touch! Would highly recommend considering them for your insurance needs. Edit: Still happy with them a full year later - if that says anything!"

Keith

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly, and courteous service. Staff is responsive and knowledgeable! Rates and coverage is superior."

jyotsna nair

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a couple of requests regarding auto insurance and home insurance and all was done without a visit in person. Thanks so much."