Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jayedi Aman

Jayedi Aman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayedi Aman
"Matt was extremely helpful in setting up car policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Laura Carroz

Laura Carroz

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Carroz
"Abbie has been an absolute pleasure to work with at this agency. She is prompt to reply to any of my questions or concerns, and I have confidence she is working to get the best deal for our family. I appreciate her friendliness and professionalism."
Profile photo of McKenna Howe

McKenna Howe

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by McKenna Howe
"Do not recommend these people for insurance. They will never let me speak to my agent. They have messed numerous things up. I have been trying to switch insurance for 14 days now. In order to do this, I need a letter of experience. I requested the letter of experience and First I was told I would get it in 24 hours. Then I was told 3-5 business days. Then I was told 7-10 business days. Still nothing. I have also asked for other solutions to this problem and they can not do anything about it."
Profile photo of Tyler Miller

Tyler Miller

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Miller
"This is by far the worst customer service I’ve ever dealt with. The people at this office have no idea how to do their jobs. I had renters insurance with them for a house a didn’t even live in because they “forgot” to switch it, plus many more problems. I would definitely not recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tina Patel

Tina Patel

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Patel
"Amazing team!!"
Profile photo of Joy Vellema

Joy Vellema

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Vellema
"These girls are great! Best rates anywhere and always kind and helpful. Thank you🙂"
Profile photo of Nick Agopian

Nick Agopian

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Agopian
"Prompt action, professional service, and caring! Jessica is exceptional."
Profile photo of Jonathan Cherry

Jonathan Cherry

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cherry
"Very friendly and very professional. And helped me save on my auto insurance, that is always welcome today."
Profile photo of Kristen Deken

Kristen Deken

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Deken
"Abbie made it so easy to get everything switched over. Great customer service and very personable! Best part is I’m going to be saving money with them. She took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. They have a great team over there, I was greeted with a smile by Jessica as well. Francesca talked with me over the phone about different options too before I went in. Thank you all for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Tara Hoos

Tara Hoos

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hoos
"I had a life situation come up and requested some assistance from this office. Jessica emailed me back quickly and took care of it. But she did it with the utmost kindness and care and ended her email with encouraging words. Stephanie has been my agent and they have always been great but this experience was beyond exceptional. I started crying because of how understanding Jessica was. I will never forget it. Obviously, I highly recommend this office because of this experience and no one knows this business like Stephanie Wilmsmeyer."
Profile photo of Ashley Mc

Ashley Mc

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mc
"Literally the most personable experience with my insurance needs. Super friendly and professional staff. I definitely recommend Stephanie Wilmsmeyer - State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Jinho KIM

Jinho KIM

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jinho KIM
"All people are so kind."
Profile photo of Christopher Renner

Christopher Renner

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Renner
"Stephanie Wilmsmeyer and her team have helped us for more than 14 years. They have a terrific agency and their team has supported us through many insurance related needs. You can count on Stephanie and her staff."
Profile photo of Yu Bin Kim

Yu Bin Kim

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Bin Kim
"Super kind and helpful as always!"
Profile photo of Heaher Shannon

Heaher Shannon

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heaher Shannon
"Great experiences with these guys, (but I think they're girls) I don't know, either way I spoke to Abby.Very sweet, friendly, SUPER professional, non - stuffy stuck up and very friendly helpful and approachable. I've Always had and still always have very pleasant experiences with the awesome MO. and Columbia State Farm reps. Way to Rep- resent!!!Thank you for your awesome American customer service at its very best State Farm, Truly. and God Bless America!!! Land of the Free!"
Profile photo of Aaron Cook

Aaron Cook

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cook
"We adore Abbie! She’s prompt, compassionate, and straightforward! Stephanie has an awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Aimee Leonhard

Aimee Leonhard

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Leonhard
"Super friendly and willing to work with us on an unusual project. We needed to insure a house while we were renovating it for our daughter and her family. Stephanie and her staff figured out how best to keep coverage on the house through all the unforeseen repairs and delays. The house is now occupied and covered in the usual way. I am very grateful for their professionalism, flexibility and the peace of mind they gave us."
Profile photo of Kirsten Richards

Kirsten Richards

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Richards
"Karissa helped me add auto coverage with my existing homeowners coverage. She was very professional and helpful. She patiently explained options I was interested in with no pressure to buy those I wasn’t interested in. I’m very happy with the plan I selected with her kind assistance. Thank you, Stephanie Wilmsmeyer, and Karissa!"
Profile photo of Jenn May

Jenn May

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn May
"Stephanie and her whole team are wonderful. For years they have gone above and beyond for us over and over. They are very understanding of every situation that has come up for at least a decade. I have never felt like a priority with other companies, but every time I have had a question or needed to file a claim, which is not often, I know every voice that answers the phone and they remember me and my history with them. You'd be doing yourself a huge favor giving them your business."
Profile photo of Jonathan Collins

Jonathan Collins

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Collins
"Great experience with State Farm yesterday. They really tried to save money for us by finding all the discounts possible."
Profile photo of D Belt

D Belt

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Belt
"Wonderful service even after 5pm! Stephanie's office has always been very accommodating. Thank you all for your dedicated service to your customers."
Profile photo of Art Salazar

Art Salazar

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Salazar
"Great place , great people, great service im a happy customer."
Profile photo of Melissa McClintock

Melissa McClintock

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McClintock
"My family and I absolutely love Abbie and the environment! Always so helpful, very personable and caring. They are not out to make a buck off us, instead they help us save that buck/get that buck back! We have NEVER had an issue and always look forward to talking with them!"
Profile photo of Kaily Marple

Kaily Marple

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaily Marple
"Lovely service! Thanks to Francesca!"
Profile photo of Steven Shelton

Steven Shelton

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Shelton
"The best insurance hands down 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"